Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Uncle Joe's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Uncle Joe's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mwangigeorge2541 2 months ago

#3 Corned Beef and Hash

The corned beef is one of the best that I have ever had. I would actually recommend anyone to try out

Bobbykenefic 2 months ago

Turkey Club Wrap

Packaged very nice, easy to eat and was excellent. Chips were fresh and very crispy.

Juliemariee03 3 months ago

Cinnamon Sugar Waffle

My absolute favorite waffle! Its always warm and delicious! I even get it for dessert sometimes!

Vikkicelli 4 months ago

Battered Fish Dinner

Absolutely the best fish fry in and around Buffalo .the fish is huge and hangs off the plate. The side salads are delicious and yummy oh it's the best fish fry ever!!!

Wiencekj 5 months ago

Battered Fish Dinner

The batter is perfect, not too salty and the portion is generous. Also the sides are tasty. Uncle Joes is the only restaurant we go to for fish fry dinner, also during Lent we partake every Friday! Additionally, 50% of my meal consists of customer service and your wait staff is pleasant. Our son is Josh Reed , he worked in your kitchen and has always said how tidy everything is and clean. He loved his time there and talks about Pauline , the fun that the back end had with the front end! He hopes to work there again very soon. Thank you for your delicious food and great waitstaff.

Rachel 2 months ago

Battered Fish Dinner

Huge portion of fish, great fries and separating the salad is smarter than most! Great food at Joe's!

Princessrh20 3 months ago

Battered Fish Dinner

Very good! Big portion of fish, 3 side salads, fries, a roll, all for $15.99. I was very impressed with for good everything was.

Princessrh20 3 months ago

#1 Combination Plate

Very good amd a good price. Also had other dishes there and havent been disappointed. Good food.

Brittanylisacarey 5 months ago

#2 Aunt Pams

Always huge and always delicious! This is a staple I order frequently for years now! Can't go wrong with anything on the menu but I LOVE Aunt Pams!

Mbotsford99 5 months ago

Anytime Favorite

The Anytime Favorite is my go-to and I always leave completely satisfied! Their classic breakfast is delicious and that combined with great service is why I keep coming back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA