Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Uncle Joe's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Uncle Joe's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sharon 4 days ago

Chicken Souvlaki

I have this alot its my favorite here at Uncle Joes

Joekross580 3 months ago

#5 Steak & Eggs

This was delicious it was cooked to perfection and my steak was tender and very yummy, it was very very tender eggs were cooked to perfection everything was delicious it came out hot toast was warm it was delicious.!!

G1bob7 3 months ago

Battered Fish Dinner

This fish is light and flaky,the sides are awesome, fries, coleslaw and two potato salads! We drove up from southern tier and waitress Nicole made us feel right at home. Food came quick, definitely delicious. Perfect meal. Bob Gerring

Kevgor1954 4 months ago

Pittsburgh Salad

OMG......That Riviera dressing on that salad with the crispy fries and fresh crunchy veggies......it is to die for!! I would fight someone for this salad!!!

Rachel 6 months ago

Battered Fish Dinner

Huge portion of fish, great fries and separating the salad is smarter than most! Great food at Joe's!

Coachqueen48 2 months ago

Roast Turkey Dinner

This dish was excellent! I especially loved their homemade stuffing! Highly recommend this dish!!

Vikkicelli 3 months ago

Turkey Club Wrap

This was delicious!! It brought me back to my childhood when my mom used to take me to a diner and I used to get the sandwich it was amazing yummy and delicious is all I can say....

Pmcdonald2417 4 months ago

Battered Fish Dinner

Fish Fry is one of the best we have had. Large portions and the sides are delicious. Highly recommend 😊

Mwangigeorge2541 5 months ago

#3 Corned Beef and Hash

The corned beef is one of the best that I have ever had. I would actually recommend anyone to try out

Bobbykenefic 6 months ago

Turkey Club Wrap

Packaged very nice, easy to eat and was excellent. Chips were fresh and very crispy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA